Connect

16315 53 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $14,000,000

  • $14M Price
  • 75 Acres
  • 149 DOM
  • $14M Price
  • 75 Acres
  • 149 DOM

Tyler Paton

Cell: 403-861-0668

16315 53 St Sw

Future development land in the newest community of Providence in the SW corner of Calgary. Currently farmed by the owner. Comes with excellent bungalow home complete with double attached garage. Basically located on the main corridor of the community , 162 Ave SW, and starting at 53 Street and extending west for 1/2 mile. A cell tower company is currently leasing a small site on this land. This is a short to medium hold investment property with farming income, house rental and tower revenue.

Want To View It?

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Utilities

Electricity at Lot Line, Electricity Paid For, Natural Gas at Lot Line

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionIrregular Lot, Level, Views

Additional Information

  • Days on Market149
  • ZoningS-FUD

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max First
This property, MLS C4299944, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 16315 53 St Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 16315 53 ST SW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 29th, 2020 at 5:00pm MDT.