Connect

551 69 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $7,410,000

  • $7.4M Price
  • 18 Acres
  • 118 DOM
  • $7.4M Price
  • 18 Acres
  • 118 DOM

Tyler Paton

Cell: 403-861-0668

551 69 St Sw

JUDICIAL LISTING - This listing is for a parcel of land of 17.99 acres in phase 4 at "The Point in Patterson Heights" that has 8.01 acres of develop-able land for another 31 lots. There are custom estates homes currently built in phases 1, 2 & 3. The Property is in the coveted west-end of Calgary, nestled among the slopes, providing for an abundance of natural green space and walking trails. The unique stepped geography allows for stunning views of the river valley and the downtown core. Architectural controls are in place to ensure of an-integrated and high-quality aesthetic. Please note there is also 18 fully serviced lots available in phases 2 & 3 currently for sale. Call today for more info.

Want To View It?

Thu 13 Aug

Fri 14 Aug

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Mon 17 Aug

Tue 18 Aug

Wed 19 Aug

Thu 20 Aug

Fri 21 Aug

Sat 22 Aug

Sun 23 Aug

Mon 24 Aug

Tue 25 Aug

Wed 26 Aug

Thu 27 Aug

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Not Available

Lot Description

Environmental Reserve, Irregular Lot, See Remarks, Views

Additional Information

  • Days on Market118
  • ZoningS-FUD

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Professionals
This property, MLS C4293734, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 551 69 St Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 551 69 ST SW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 13th, 2020 at 8:15pm MDT.