Connect

Tyler Paton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-861-0668
Questions?

18 Sage Hill Gd Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $2,995,000

  • $3M Price
  • 3.14 Acres
  • 1327 DOM
  • $3M Price
  • 3.14 Acres
  • 1327 DOM

Tyler Paton

Cell: 403-861-0668

18 Sage Hill Gd Nw

This is land for a multi-family development, it has a DC (MH-1) land use. Which allows for 180+ units to be built. It is located in a great location on the NE corner of 37 Street and Simons Valley Parkway (future). This is directly east of a RIOCAN big box retail complex currently containing Walmart Supercenter. The developable land is 3.14 acres. All services are within 100ft of the property lines.

Want To View It?

Fri 17 Jan

Sat 18 Jan

Sun 19 Jan

Mon 20 Jan

Tue 21 Jan

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market1327

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C1027117, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 18 Sage Hill Gd Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 18 Sage Hill Gd Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C1027117)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $2,995,000 $200,000 (6.26%)
Price Reduced (from $3,295,000) $3,195,000 $100,000 (3.03%)

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2020 at 7:30am MST.