Connect

18 Sage Hill Gd Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $2,895,000

  • $2.9M Price
  • 3 Acres
  • 1536 DOM
  • $2.9M Price
  • 3 Acres
  • 1536 DOM

Tyler Paton

Cell: 403-861-0668

18 Sage Hill Gd Nw

This is land for a multi-family development, it has a DC (MH-1) land use, allowing for 180+ units to be built and main floor commercial . It is located in a great location on the NE corner of 37 Street and Simons Valley Parkway (future). This is directly east of a RIOCAN big box retail complex currently containing Walmart Supercenter. The developable land is 3.14 acres. All services are within 100ft of the property lines.

Want To View It?

Thu 13 Aug

Fri 14 Aug

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Mon 17 Aug

Tue 18 Aug

Wed 19 Aug

Thu 20 Aug

Fri 21 Aug

Sat 22 Aug

Sun 23 Aug

Mon 24 Aug

Tue 25 Aug

Wed 26 Aug

Thu 27 Aug

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionIrregular Lot

Additional Information

  • Days on Market1536
  • ZoningDC- MH-1

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C1027117, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 18 Sage Hill Gd Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 18 Sage Hill Gd Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C1027117)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $2,995,000) $2,895,000 $100,000 (3.34%)

Similar Listings To: 18 SAGE HILL GD NW, Calgary

3527 Sage Hill Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,900,000

Land, Land
  • 317 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4270051

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 13th, 2020 at 7:45pm MDT.