Connect

2020 100 Ave 19 Street Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $29,000,000

  • $29M Price
  • 37 Acres
  • 35 DOM
  • $29M Price
  • 37 Acres
  • 35 DOM

Tyler Paton

Cell: 403-861-0668

2020 100 Ave 19 Street Ne

Now's the time to get in on one of the few close in parcels of land left near the Calgary international airport.This ( IG ) " Idustrial General " 37.31 acre parcel lends it's self to all kinds of possibilities .The attachments on this listing will give you a wide range of ideas including - hotels , restaurants , internet warehousing , parking lots , manufacturing and so on. If you can't find exactly what your looking for , than consider applying for rezoning . when you go to this property on the NE corner of 19 street and 100 th. avenue , you will notice 2 overpasses being constructed. One on airport trail and 19 st. that will eventually wind up coming out approximately one block south of the subject property and the second one on airport trail and Barlow trail just a few blocks away . Access will be phenomenal when completed . You can observe many different well established businesses already set up around the perimeter of this property. It can only get better. Please call me for more information . Thankyou

Want To View It?

Thu 13 Aug

Fri 14 Aug

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Mon 17 Aug

Tue 18 Aug

Wed 19 Aug

Thu 20 Aug

Fri 21 Aug

Sat 22 Aug

Sun 23 Aug

Mon 24 Aug

Tue 25 Aug

Wed 26 Aug

Thu 27 Aug

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market35
  • Zoningzone NE

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell Capital Realty
This property, MLS A1009676, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2020 100 Ave 19 Street Ne is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2020 100 ave 19 Street NE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 13th, 2020 at 8:15pm MDT.